GSC Election Results


Members of the Comic Studies Society Graduate Student Caucus:

I am proud to announce the newly elected Executive Committee of the Graduate Student Caucus:
President: Colin Beineke
Vice President: Joshua Abraham Kopin
Secretary/Treasurer: Rachel Miller
Member at Large: Biz Nijdam
Member at Large: Francesca Lyn

We look forward to serving you as the board of our changing and growing organization. If you have ideas for how we can help comics studies graduate students or would like to contribute to the blog, please contact us at

Finally, thank you to founding board members President Ben Novotny Owen, Secretary/Treasurer Alison Monaghan and Member at Large Theresa Rojas. Your contributions made the Grad Caucus what it is, and we hope we can carry on your good work.

-Colin Beineke,
GSC President

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to Top